RTS Enterprises, Inc.
Electrical Contractors
Home Page
Company History
Current Projects
Previous Projects
Contacts
Employment Opportunities
Feedback Form
Copyright(c) 2002, All Rights Reserved
Powered by WebItems
DSB WorldWide
Copyright© 2002, RTS Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by DSB WorldWide. Powered by WebItems.
Contacts


RTS Enterprises, Inc.
3708 N. Frisco Rd. Ste. 200
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-9276
Fax: 903-813-1209

Randy Smith
President/Owner
[ randy@rtsenterprises.net ]
Scott Young
Chief Estimator
[ scott@rtsenterprises.net ]
Tish Smith
Accounting, Human Resources Manager
[ tish@rtsenterprises.net ]
Mark Hale
Field Operations Manager
[ mark@rtsenterprises.net ]
Curtis Jones
Project Superintendent

Charlie Woolard
Project Superintendent

Luckey Duncan
Project Superintendent
[ luckey@rtsenterprises.net ]
Terry Gortney
Project Superintendent
[ terry@rtsenterprises.net ]
Robert Jackson
Project Superintendent